How do I delete an Auction?

If you want to completely delete an Auction and everything in it, you can follow these steps to do so:

 

 

Step 1: Go to Auction -> Edit Settings for the sale in question.

 

Step 2: Click on the garbage can icon in the top right.

 

Step 3: Type the word "DELETE" into the window to confirm that you want to delete the sale and its contents.

 

Step 4: Your auction has been deleted.

 

 

Note: This will delete all pictures, videos, and sale data that is present for this sale.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.